NL FR EN DE
Location

A hidden gem in Bruges

The romantic Bruges that you find in picture postcards, paintings, and biscuit tins, a place that of old has been immortalized over and over again, that is the location of Barabas. Our historic premises are perfectly situated in the historic city centre of Bruges. Double win! Because you won’t find a more authentic experience.

Moreover, the bed & breakfast is situated between the two oldest bridges of the city and every room offers a breathtaking view over the garden and the Groenerei Canal. Being a guest here makes you feel more from Bruges than the people of Bruges themselves (Anja Defoort).

Walk out of your guesthouse and immediately breathe in the typical atmosphere of Bruges. Barabas is only a few steps away from the Grote Markt, in a more peaceful part of town. In brief, the perfect operating base for your trip through Bruges.

Book your stay
Sanseveria zaakvoerder - Bert

The hidden gem in Bruges

NL FR EN DE
Situation

Un joyau caché dans Bruges

Le Bruges romantique que l’on retrouve sur les cartes postales, les peintures et les boîtes à biscuits, un lieu immortalisé depuis des temps immémoriaux, tel est l'emplacement de Barabas. Nos immeubles historiques sont idéalement situés dans le cœur historique de Bruges. Vous êtes ainsi doublement gagnant! Car il est impossible de trouver une expérience plus authentique.

De plus, notre bed & breakfast est situé entre les deux plus anciens ponts de la ville et offre depuis chaque pièce une vue imprenable sur le jardin et le canal Groenerei. Celui qui séjourne ici se sentira plus brugeois qu’un Brugeois (Anja Defoort).

En sortant de la maison d'hôtes, vous pouvez directement humer l'ambiance de Bruges. Barabas se trouve à quelques pas de la Grand-Place, dans un quartier plus calme. Bref, le pied-à-terre idéal pour votre balade à travers Bruges.

Réservez
Sanseveria zaakvoerder - Bert

The hidden gem in Bruges